Voice mail bericht

Beluister hier de voice mail voor jou :

Kom naar een van onze volgende events:

>> Click here to join our next Live ONLINE TRAINING starting on Thursday, January 19th, at 9pm Brussels, 8pm London, 3pm New York, noon Los Angeles

Important note about “Our approach of Body Language”:

Some people think working on your “body language” is superficial. We agree.
Our work is much deeper than just concentrating on body language. We give more the most attention to what happens to the inside, to what people really feel and think, and how you can say the appropriate words at the right moment. Briefly speaking, we focus on how you can make your conversations more effective.
 
This is the metaphor of the stethoscope we explained at our Harvard University talk. It's around 12:50 on the video below:

Are you close to one of the places we visit?
Contact us and let's meet:

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Telephone*

Subject

Your Message

Input this code: captcha